Category Archives: Women of Metal

Saturday (October 13, 2016) 8pm CST (9pm EST) on the Women of Metal Radio Show

sarturday-10-13-2016
Saturday (October 13, 2016) 8pm CST (9pm EST) on the Women of Metal Radio Show on Insane Realm Radio.

Music from our October 2016 Band of the Month Nocean.

World premier of a brand new track from Trocaria.

Jayson and Kent will be playing music from Epica, Delain, Letters From The Fire, The Agonist, Cilver, The Spider Accomplice.

Music from KOBRA AND THE LOTUS, Evig Natt, Valiria and many others!

Kent and Jayson will be spotlighting Bliss In The Abyss, Cathubodua,DREAM STATE and Doll Skin

8 pm CST, 9 pm EST, 3 am BST/GMT, 4 am CEST, 1 am JST

Listen: http://bit.ly/1QE0DHl
Tunein: http://bit.ly/1TYlACH
Streama: http://bit.ly/1QY6Tc1asa
Chat IRR: http://bit.ly/1RvBdLY
The Indie Authority: http://bit.ly/1TkcJuZ

‪#‎heavymetal‬ ‪#‎femalevocals‬ ‪#‎symphonicmetal‬ ‪#‎deathmetal‬‪ #‎femalefrontedmetal‬ ‪#‎internetradio‬ #metalladies #womenofmetal#metalqueens #gothicmetal #blackmetal #doommetal

March 12, 2016 Women of Metal Radio

Saturday-3-11-2016Saturday (March 12, 2016) 8pm CST (9pm EST) Women of Metal Radio Show on Insane Realm Radio bought to you by The Indie Authority

Music from Blind Revision our March 2016 Band of the Month

We’ll be featuring music from Anaria, Battle Beast, Beyond Forgiveness, Hell City, UNSEELIE, DuesterLust, The Mariana Hollow, Xandria and many others.

Kent and Jayson will be spotlighting Persona, Mercy Brown, Save Our Souls,Valiria

Plus we’ll be revealing our candidates for our April 2016 Band of the Month

8 pm CST, 9 pm EST, 1am GMT, 2am CET, 10am JST

Listen: http://bit.ly/1QE0DHl
Tunein: http://bit.ly/1TYlACH
Streama: http://bit.ly/1QY6Tc1
Chat IRR: http://bit.ly/1RvBdLY
The Indie Authority: http://bit.ly/1TkcJuZ

March 5, 2016: Women of Metal Radio Show

Saturday-3-4-2016aSaturday (March 5, 2016) 8pm CST (9pm EST) Women of Metal Radio Show on Insane Realm Radio bought to you by The Indie Authority

Cold Kingdom Interview with Harry Cane from The Twisted Mind Radio Show

We’ll be featuring music from MindMaze, Triosphere, Oceans of Slumber,Sirenia, Mother Mooch, Spaceship Underground, Kandle, Dysrider and many others.

Kent and Jayson will be spotlighting Sabbath Assembly (official), Demon Incarnate, VallorcH and Anwynn

Plus we’ll be revealing our March 2016 Band of the Month

8 pm CST, 9 pm EST, 1am GMT, 2am CET, 10am JST

Listen on IRR: http://goo.gl/NSGHSr
Tunein: http://goo.gl/RSHoV0
Streama: http://goo.gl/8kZRFx
Chat IRR: http://goo.gl/ab2ngl
Women of Metal Website: http://womenofmetal.net
On Tunein: http://tunein.com/radio/The-Indie-Authority-s198563/
Follow us on Twitter – http://twitter.com/womenofmetal
Follow The Indie Authority on Twitter: http://twitter.com/TheIndieAuth

Women of Metal Radio Show 2/20/2016

Saturday-JulieSaturday (February 20, 2016) 8pm CST (9pm EST) Women of Metal Radio Show (Julie Bélanger Roy) on Insane Realm Radio bought to you by The Indie Authority will feature music from our February 2016 Band of the Month Scorching Winter.

We’ll be featuring music from Beyond Forgiveness , Van Halst, Helion Prime, Evig Natt, Mother Mooch, Arch Enemy, Shades of Sorrow, Sister Sinand many others.

Julie Bélanger Roy from Gone in April will be joining us live.

Kent and Jayson will be spotlighting Age of Dust, Spaceship Underground,Kandle and Ephyra – official

We’ll also be playing music from our Band of the Month Candidates: Blind Revision, KYLESA, Emerald Mind and Burn The Void.
VOTE:http://poll.fm/5ji4d

8 pm CST, 9 pm EST, 1am GMT, 2am CET, 10am JST

Listen Live: http://www.theindieauthority.com/
Women of Metal Website: http://womenofmetal.net
On Tunein: http://tunein.com/radio/The-Indie-Authority-s198563/
On Streama: http://streema.com/radios/play/93716
Join us in the chat – http://www.theindieauthority.com/chat/
Follow us on Twitter – http://twitter.com/womenofmetal
Follow The Indie Authority on Twitter: http://twitter.com/TheIndieAuth