John Tardy (Obituary) on Do You Know Jack (5/12/2017)

This Friday (5/12) and Sunday (5/14) on “Do You Know Jack?” Radio Show, the one and only Northern Wildman of the airwaves will be chatting with Florida Death Metal innovator and Obituary frontman John Tardy. How F’n cool is that??? Canadian content will feature Slagduster, Striker (CAN), Woodhawk, CRNKSHFT and more! On the #blackmassblast it’s some classics from Fear Factory and Twisted Sister. On top of this there will also be the usual cocktail of metal classics.
Friday – 1pm EDT, 12pm CDT, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 2am JST
Sunday – 8pm EDT, 7pm CDT, 12am GMT, 1am CET, 9am JST