Leather Leone on Women of Metal (4/15)

Saturday (April 15, 2017) 8pm CST (9pm EDT) on the Women of Metal Radio Show on Insane Realm Radio.

Jayson and Kent are back again… Just can’t get away from them…. However since they’re here….

Jayson Interviews Leather Leone.

The guys will be playing a track or two from Eyevory, our April 2017 Band of the Month…

Plus music from OncetheSun, Bliss In The Abyss, Light & Shade, Cathubodua, Zephyra, Second Grave, AfterTime, infy, Chiasma and many others.

The SPOTLIGHT will be shining on My Own Ghost, Satan’s Hallow, The Dirty Earth, Open Access

Saturday – 8 pm CDT, 9 pm EDT, 1 am GMT, 2 am CET, 10 am JST

Listen on the Web: http://bit.ly/1QE0DHl
Listen on Tunein: http://bit.ly/1TYlACH
Listen on Streama: http://bit.ly/1QY6Tc1
Chat with IRR: http://bit.ly/1RvBdLY
Download our App: http://server.nobexrc.com/sl.aspx?id=1818 (click here on your mobile app, will take you to the appropriate app store)