Misha Mansoor (Periphery) on DYKJ 3-1-15

RaibowNewGeneration1

This Sunday, March 1st at 7 pm central on DO YOU KNOW JACK? RADIO SHOW, Jack has a chat with Djent lord and master and current up and coming “it” guitarist Misha Mansoor. We’ll talk about Periphery’s latest double album that’s not actually a double album: Juggernaut Alpha and Juggernaut Omega and it’s up and coming tour with a very special artist who is a bit of an “it” guitarist himself!!!
On the WTF moment of the week, Jack talks about why ex WASP shredder Chris Holmes might need a straight jacket whilst the jack attack features some interesting instrumental prog from and bizarre other worldly musings from Achouffe (gesundheit!), Belgium’s own Classic Alien Invasion. In the news we find out the latest from Voivod and Guns N Roses and Finally, Jack takes a close look at the latest album from THE AGONIST on the RENEGADE ROCK REVIEW. Do Vicky’s vocals hold up against departing screech maven Alissa? Tune in and find out!

7 pm CST, 8 pm EST, 1 am GMT, 2 am CET

Listen Live: www.insanerealmradio.com

Or on your smartphone (Android or iOS): http://server.nobexrc.com/sl.aspx?id=1818

(will take you to appropriate iOS or Android store)

On Tunein: http://tunein.com/radio/Insane-Realm-Radio-s156529/