IRR News
The Train Wreck with your host Steven Daniels... Thursday's 8pm CST

Heads Up… Unsigned

jaspaHeads Up…unsigned is a show that highlights the up and coming shining lights in the world of rock and metal, giving information about and airplay to bands that have not been corrupted by the mainstream bandwagon, bands that are good enough to have caught the attention of its host but are unsigned or signed to independent record labels.

With no formal training in audio production Jaspa concentrates more on making the sort of show that he would like listen to than trying to make it sound polished and professional… You are cordially invited to…

LIVE YOUR LIFE LOUD

Mondays 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern, 10pm GMT

Listen or downoad our Mobile App (Andriod or iTunes) Here

Listen on Tunein: http://bit.ly/1TYlACH
Listen on Streama: http://bit.ly/1QY6Tc1