The Train Wreck w/ Steven Daniels

Tomorrow (4/27) night on The Train Wreck we’ll be featuring music from Scheppel, Ozzy Osbourne, Ghost, System Slave, Toy Called God, Arakara, Nine Inch Nails, KING 810, A Sound of Thunder, Gloryhammer, Spiritual Sickness and many more!

Tune in at 8 pm CDT, 9 pm EDT, 1 am GMT, 2 am CET, 10 am JST

Only on Insane Realm Radio

Listen on the Web: http://bit.ly/1QE0DHl
Listen on Tunein: http://bit.ly/1TYlACH
Listen on Streama: http://bit.ly/1QY6Tc1
Chat with IRR: http://bit.ly/1RvBdLY
Download our App: http://server.nobexrc.com/sl.aspx?id=1818 (click here on your mobile app, will take you to the appropriate app store)