This Week on Do You Know Jack

This Friday (4/28) and Sunday (4/30) on “Do You Know Jack?” Radio Show, Novembers Doom frontman Paul Kuhr dials in. The guys chat about the bands latest full length “Hamartia” before the conversation takes an educational turn towards the topic of “survival in the music business”. On the #blackmassblast it’s tunes from Infernal Majesty and Ghost. #Cancon comes in the form of tunes by Northern Fallout, Ninjaspy, Longhouse, EPI-DEMIC and Absinthe From Society. All this PLUS the usual classic rock and new releases from the metal world! TUNE IN!
Friday – 1pm EDT, 12pm CDT, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 2am JST
Sunday – 8pm EDT, 7pm CDT, 12am GMT, 1am CET, 9am JST

Listen on the Web: http://bit.ly/1QE0DHl
Listen on Tunein: http://bit.ly/1TYlACH
Listen on Streama: http://bit.ly/1QY6Tc1
Download our App: http://server.nobexrc.com/sl.aspx?id=1818 (click here on your mobile app, will take you to the appropriate app store)