Women of Metal Radio Show 1/7/2017

Saturday (January 7, 2017) 8pm CST (9pm EST) on the @Women of Metal Radio Show on @Insane Realm Radio.

After a 2 week Holiday Hiatus; Jayson and Kent return to the airwaves with a whole new outlook and same bad attitudes.

Bad attitudes or not they will be playing music from the Women of Metal December 2016 Band of the Month Zephyra.

Since they have both released Favorite Albums lists for 2016 they will be playing a few bands from EACH of their lists. Including Epica, Evig Natt, Temtris, Mercy Isle, Caducus, Forever Still, Veil of Mist, Beyond Forgiveness, Devilskin

Plus the spotlight will be shining brightly Motion Device, Overcrown, Haunted and Crystal Gates

Forgot to mention they will also be announcing the January 2017 Band of the Month

8 pm CST, 9 pm EST, 2 am GMT, 3 am CEST, 11 am JST

Listen on the Web: http://bit.ly/1QE0DHl
Listen on Tunein: http://bit.ly/1TYlACH
Listen on Streama: http://bit.ly/1QY6Tc1
Chat with us: http://bit.ly/1RvBdLY

saturday-1-7-2017