Ghost on Mars Announce “Out of Time and Space”

Willowtip Records – Release: 3 May 2024

Rome (IT) – Italian Progressive Metal quintet Ghost on Mars is set to release its full-length debut album, Out of Time and Space, on CD and digital formats on May 3 via Willowtip Records!

Ghost on Mars combines dark and melancholic atmospheres with metal traditions, recreating their personal approach to prog metal. The songs are inspired by films, books and stories belonging to the science fiction and horror cultures: The Mist, They Live, The Revenant, I Robot, Dylan Dog, Rec, Arrival…

FFO: Pain of Salvation, Leprous, Katatonia, Evergrey, The Contortionist,
and Soen

Track Listing:

1. Beyond the Mist
2. Quarantine
3. They [Approved for Airplay]
4. Carbon Skin[Approved for Airplay]
5. Nocturnal
6. That Time I Saw the Moon
7. Under a Crescent Moon
8. Back from the Dead
9. Back to Life
10. Lost Signal


Out of Time and Space was produced by Ghost on Mars.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Alex Di Nunzio (Francesco Di Giacomo, Astra) at NMG Recording Studios in 2022 and 2023.

Album art by Simon Bossert.


Moreno Sangermano: Lead and backing vocals.
Fabio Valentini: Rhythm, clean and classic guitars.
Andrea Mataloni: Rhythm, lead and clean guitars.
Valerio Lippera: Bass.
Andrea Alberati: Drums.