GHOST IRIS Share New Single “Desert Dread” feat. Mark Hunter of CHIMAIRA

GHOST IRIS Share New Single – Listen Here

“Desert Dread” feat. Mark Hunter of CHIMAIRANew Album ‘Comatose’ Out May 7th on Long Branch

GHOST IRIS – “Desert Dread” feat. Mark Hunter (Official Video)

Danish metalcore four-piece GHOST IRIS have dropped their latest single from the group’s upcoming studio album, ‘Comatose’. Fans can check out the music video for the new single “Desert Dread”, which features guest vocals from Mark Hunter of Chimaira, at the link found here:

Ghost Iris will release their Long Branch Records debut, ‘Comatose’, on May 7th, 2021. Pre-order the new album here:

Since the release of their critically acclaimed album, ‘Apple of Discord’, Ghost Iris has made a name for themselves with relentless touring throughout Europe, UK, and Japan – touring with the likes of Dream Theater, Jinjer, After The Burial, and Soen, and playing renowned festivals such as Copenhell, Rockstadt Extreme Fest and Euroblast. Winning over new fans every night with their intense and energetic performance, audiences around the world instantly hunger for the band’s return.

Gearing up for the release of their highly awaited fourth full-length album, Comatose, the band is building upon the sounds they explored on their previous album. Pulverizing instrumentals, bleak lyrics, catchy and hard-hitting – Comatose is no exception to these descriptors, ultimately delivering Ghost Iris‘ most visceral material to date. Comatose is out worldwide on May 7th.

‘Comatose’ Tracklist:

01. (3815935)
02. desert dread feat. Mark Hunter
03. paper tiger
04. cult
05. former self
06. coda
07. ebb//flow
08. cold sweat
09. coma
10. power schism


Jesper Vicencio Gün – Vocals
Nicklas Grønlund Thomsen – Guitar
Daniel Leszkowicz – Guitar
Sebastian Linnet – Drums

GHOST IRIS recently announced a new tour as special guests for post-hardcore legends in making: SKYWALKER. The tour was originally planned for 2020 but was postponed due to the ongoing pandemic.

For More Info Visit: